Smooth Salsa Patterns

Brought to you with superhero powers.

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Shines/Footwork (64)

Solo footwork typically done without the partner for showcase or styling.

Thursday, 03 July 2003 00:00

Shines

Thursday, 10 July 2003 00:00

Shines

Saturday, 12 July 2003 00:00

Shines

Thursday, 24 July 2003 00:00

Shines

Thursday, 31 July 2003 00:00

Shines

Thursday, 07 August 2003 00:00

Shines

Thursday, 14 August 2003 00:00

Shines

Thursday, 21 August 2003 00:00

Shines

Thursday, 28 August 2003 00:00

Shines

Thursday, 04 September 2003 00:00

Shines

Thursday, 11 September 2003 00:00

Leaders Box Step

Thursday, 18 September 2003 00:00

Side Step & Hop

Page 1 of 6

Today's Featured Video

Our Lessons

Here's a list of classes we offer..

Yelp Reviews

Free Flyers

Free Flyers

Logo Evolution

Look how our logo has changed over time!

Help Us

Inform

Information

Our vision is to provide salsa content that is comprehensive and useful for any person, of any dance level, that is free. Knowledge is key in becoming a salsa dancer.

Instruct

Instruction

By providing salsa lessons in fully developed and detailed formats, we want our attendees to salsa dance quickly without compromising detail.

Inspire

Inspiration

One must be inspired to become a great dancer. By providing an environment that is motivating and positive, our attendees are capable of making and accomplishing their goals.